This website uses cookies. A cookie is a small data file placed on your computer which captures information about your choices which allows us to improve your experience of the website, for example, by remembering your country of residence.  By continuing to access this website, you agree to be bound by our Cookie Policy.  You can accept and/or block cookies at any time by changing your browser settings.

 

    • {{ region.title }}

Contact us

To find out more about Sarasin & Partners and the services we offer, please contact us using the details below.

 


Key contacts in our London office
UK charity investors John Handford
Head of Charity Marketing
+44 (0) 20 7038 7268
john.handford@sarasin.co.uk
Private clients Sophie Spencer
Business Development
+44 (0) 20 7038 7289
sophie.spencer@sarasin.co.uk
Institutional Erik Mermet
Associate Partner
+44 (0) 20 7038 7000
institutional@sarasin.co.uk 
UK IFAs, discretionary wealth managers and outsourced solutions Caroline Bond
Distribution Support
+44 (0) 20 7038 7037
caroline.bond@sarasin.co.uk

Key contacts in our Dublin office
Private clients, charities and institutions Fergus Crawford
CEO, Dublin branch
+353 1 424 4005
fergus.crawford@sarasin.ie

Individuals invested in Sarasin funds
Sarasin UK OEICs, Fund of Funds or ISAs +44 (0) 33 3300 0373
sarasinqueries@ntrs.com
Irish unit trusts   +353 1 434 5111
sarasin@ntrs.com

Other areas
 
South African investment professionals Charles de Lame / Malcolm Hoare +44 (0) 20 7038 7000
southafrica@sarasin.co.uk
USA - if you are a US taxpayer or investing for someone who is Sophie Spencer
Business Development
+44 (0) 20 7038 7289
sophie.spencer@sarasin.co.uk
www.sarasinassetmanagement.com
Sarasin Quant Solutions Iuliia Shpak
Systematic Strategies Specialist
+44 (0) 20 7038 7200
iuliia.shpak@sarasin.co.uk
www.sarasinsystematic.com
Media professionals KL Communications +44 (0) 20 3137 7823
info@kl-communications.com

 

Market soundings

A market sounding is defined as a communication of information prior to the announcement of a transaction, in order to gauge the interest of potential investors in a possible transaction, and the conditions relating to it such as its potential size or pricing to one or more potential investors.

For any market soundings please contact marketsoundings@sarasin.co.uk.

We would also like to remind you of your obligations to Sarasin & Partners LLP under Article 10(5) of MAR. Before making any disclosure you must obtain consent from the person within Sarasin & Partners receiving the market sounding to receive inside information, and inform them of the prohibitions this will enforce upon them. If contact is made by telephone, Sarasin & Partners reserves the right to record the telephone conversation.  

Sarasin & Partners (London office)

Juxon House, 100 St. Paul's Churchyard, London EC4M 8BU

Sarasin & Partners (Dublin office)

120 St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2, Ireland

Contact

+44 (0)20 7038 7000           marketing@sarasin.co.uk