This website uses cookies. A cookie is a small data file placed on your computer which captures information about your choices which allows us to improve your experience of the website, for example, by remembering your country of residence.  By continuing to access this website, you agree to be bound by our Cookie Policy.  You can accept and/or block cookies at any time by changing your browser settings.

 

    • {{ region.title }}

Contact us

To find out more about Sarasin & Partners and the services we offer, please contact us using the details below.

 


Key contacts in our London office
UK charity investors John Handford
Head of Charity Marketing
+44 (0) 20 7038 7268
john.handford@sarasin.co.uk
Private clients Sophie Jewson
Business Development
+44 (0) 20 7038 7289
sophie.jewson@sarasin.co.uk
Institutional Richard Ellis
Institutional Relationship Manager
+44 (0) 20 7038 7189
richard.ellis@sarasin.co.uk
UK IFAs, discretionary wealth managers and outsourced solutions Caroline Bond
Distribution Support
+44 (0) 20 7038 7037
caroline.bond@sarasin.co.uk

Key contacts in our Dublin office
Private clients, charities and institutions Fergus Crawford
CEO, Dublin branch 
+353 1 424 4005
fergus.crawford@sarasin.co.uk

Individuals invested in Sarasin funds
Sarasin UK OEICs, Fund of Funds or ISAs +44 (0) 333 300 0373
sarasinqueries@ntrs.com
Irish unit trusts   +353 1 434 5111
sarasin@ntrs.com

Other areas
 
South African investment professionals Charles de Lame / Malcolm Hoare +44 (0) 20 7038 7000
southafrica@sarasin.co.uk
USA - if you are a US taxpayer or investing for someone who is Sophie Jewson
Business Development
+44 (0) 20 7038 7289
sophie.jewson@sarasin.co.uk
www.sarasinassetmanagement.com
Sarasin Quant Solutions Iuliia Shpak
Systematic Strategies Specialist
+44 (0) 20 7038 7200
iuliia.shpak@sarasin.co.uk
www.sarasinsystematic.com
Media professionals Quill PR +44 (0) 20 7466 5050
fiona@quillpr.com
sam@quillpr.com
nick@quillpr.com

Sarasin & Partners (London office)

Juxon House, 100 St. Paul's Churchyard, London EC4M 8BU

Sarasin & Partners (Dublin office)

120 St Stephen's Green, Dublin 2, Ireland

Contact

+44 (0)20 7038 7000           marketing@sarasin.co.uk